+27 (041) 581 1560

Get in touch with us

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Address:

273 Main Road, Walmer,

Port Elizabeth, South Africa

Phone:+27 (041) 581 1560
After-hours Emergency 
+27 (0) 84 555 5645
Fax:+27 (041) 581 1100
Email:carisme@healthgroup.co.za


Dr's on Duty:
Dr Albertyn Potgieteralbertyn@healthgroup.co.za
Dr Waldo Engelbrechtwaldo@healthgroup.co.za
Dr Roelof Meursroelof@healthgroup.co.za
Dr Alicia van Dykalicia@healthgroup.co.za
Dr Piasha Pillaypiashapillay@healthgroup.co.za
  
Oral Hygienist: 
Mrs Babitha Sunderbabs.sunder@gmail.com
Mrs Noekie Groblernoekie@healthgroup.co.za

Lets Get in touch

Name *
Last Name *
Number *
Date of Birth (DD-MM-YY) *
Appointment Date Preferred *
2nd Date Preferred *
3rd Date Preferred *
Time Preferred *
Reason for Your Visist *
Notes for the Doctor

Using this site means you accept its terms | Copyright © 2019 Dentists At Health, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Powered by Webpro | Created by IT Design